Universe’s Secrets: How do Yogis know?

In topic

Yogic Physiology


Sadhguru gives an insight into yogic physiology. There are five layers or sheaths of the body. First is food body, second is the mind body, third layer is the energy body. Sadhguru explains the 114 chakras, or energy nodes in the system. The fourth layer, is vigyanmaya kosha, or a transitional body, where physical is transitioning into non-physical. The fifth layer, is the bliss body. Sadhguru also explains how the number of breath one takes is directly related to perception.


Duration: 8:41 min

Yogic Physiology

More Wisdom

Show All>